The Seven Spheres of Creation – the I AM



7 is the number of all systems of creation. 7 is the number of layers found in each chakra. These layers are accessed through a combination of deep feelings, divine love, breath, yogic technology and Sound Codes in the 5 sacred languages that are the basis of all language.

I AM is the Self, your True Self. This Self is found in the deeper layers of each of the chakras, beyond the initial electro magnetic layers. I AM is pure Light, never touched, ever constant, eternal: what Is beyond any change or fluctuation. The Absolute.

This I AM is what we will journey into over these 5 days:

  • Christ's Teachings on the chakras from The Tree of Life
  • Avatar Babaji's Tantric Kriya Yoga and Spinal Breathing
  • The 7 Rishis of India's I AM Chakra Codes
  • Lord Shiva's Universal Light Body Sounds
  • Transmission of Absolute Advaita Freedom from Mahatma Dattatreya (Triple Incarnation of Brahma, Vishnu, Shiva) and the Avadhuta Gita
  • Kundalini Yoga and Tantric Kriyas for each chakra
  • Special surprises!

This is an unprecedented immersion into Self on all levels. Sanskrit and Aramaic are the 2 key sacred languages used, as well as Egyptian.


  • There will be 2 Sessions per day for 5 days.
  • We start on 4 May at 9.30am and end May 8 6pm, followed by an Ending Dinner.
  • All Places are now full for this Event.
The Seven Spheres of Creation – the I AM

Additional information


May 4-8, 2018


Durango, Colarado, USA